Contact Us

McKeesport Headquarters:

 

Location:
711 Walnut Street
McKeesport, PA 15132

 

Mailing:
PO Box 489
McKeesport, PA 15134-0489

 

Phone: 412-678-8826 (24 hours)
Fax: 412-678-2633

 

Email: info@sunrayelectric.com

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 4:30pm EST

Saturday/Sunday - Closed
 

Commercial / Contractor / Residential Sales

Chris Mient

chris.mient@sunrayelectric.com
Bob Gogo

bob.gogo@sunrayelectric.com           
Nolan Latterman

nolan.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Industrial / OEM / Utility Sales


Keith Latterman

keith.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Nolan Latterman

nolan.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Ecommerce

Abby Latterman

abby.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Management

 

Keith Latterman  -  President

keith.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Marni Latterman  -  Finance Manager

marni.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Bill Mathias   -  IT

william.mathias@sunrayelectric.com

Paul Schmidt   -  Warehouse Manager  

         

Purchasing

Abby Latterman   -  Purchasing/Pricing

abby.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Keith Latterman   -  Buyer

keith.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

   

Accounting

Marni Latterman   -   A/R & Credit

marni.latterman@sunrayelectric.com

Bethel Park Branch:

 

Location:
105 Broughton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

 

Mailing:
105 Broughton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

 

Phone: 412-831-2364 (24 hours)
Fax: 412-831-3472

 

Email: info@sunrayelectric.com

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 7:00am -4:30pm EST
Saturday/Sunday - Closed

Commercial / Contractor / Residential Sales

Bob Beck   -  Manager

bob.beck@sunrayelectric.com

Dave Szymanski

dave.szymanski@sunrayelectric.com

Mike Wooten

mike.wooten@sunrayelectric.com